Ligue 1 | Marseille vs. PSG live: Timings, where and how to see it

 


PSG returns to league activity to visit Olympique Marseille this Sunday, as part of the Round 11 of Ligue 1 2021/22. Le Classique is back. A meeting that you can enjoy at different times and channels depending on your location. We will explain it to you below.

What time is Marseille vs. PSG?

  • PST Time: 11:45 pm.
  • GMT-6 Time: 12:45 pm.
  • GMT-5 Time: 1:45 pm.
  • ET Time: 2:45 pm.
  • GMT-3 Time: 3:45 pm.
  • BST Time: 7:45pm.
  • GMT+2 Time: 8:45pm.

How to watch Marseille vs. PSG?

The options are varied, you can watch it through a television signal, or through a digital streaming service. As in the schedule, everything will depend on your location.

Where to see live Marseille vs. PSG?

  • Australia: Kayo Sports, Foxtel Now.
  • Canada: fubo TV Canada, beIN Sports Canada.
  • UK: BT Sport.
  • Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Bolivia, Costa Rica: ESPN and Star +.
  • Mexico: ESPN and Star +.
  • Spain: Cuatro.
  • United States: Fanatiz and beIN SPORTS.


Check the possible line-ups of the match by clicking here!

Artículo Anterior Artículo Siguiente

Anuncios

Anuncios